Grants Contacts

For general inquiries regarding the Grants Program, please email the OHV Grants’ email at OHV.Grants@parks.ca.gov.

MANAGEMENT STAFF

SIXTO FERNANDEZ GRANTS MANAGER  (916) 902-8576 Sixto.Fernandez@parks.ca.gov

MARTHA IBARRA

GRANTS SUPERVISOR, GRANT ADMINISTRATION

 (916) 272-4168

Martha.Ibarra@parks.ca.gov

MATT WHAMOND

GRANTS SUPERVISOR, COMPLIANCE

 (916) 272-4165

 Matt.Whamond@parks.ca.gov

 

COMPLIANCE UNIT

ETHAN MATHES

COMPLIANCE OFFICER/

RECREATIONAL TRAILS PROGRAM

 (916) 215-8074

Ethan.Mathes@parks.ca.gov

NANCY SAECHAO

COMPLIANCE OFFICER

(916) 539-5047

Nancy.Saechao@parks.ca.gov

SEAN SORIA

COMPLIANCE OFFICER

 (916) 639-4040

Sean.Soria@parks.ca.gov

 

ADMINISTRATION UNIT

If you are unsure who your Agency’s Grant Administrator is, please refer to Grant Administrator Agency Assignment List.

 

JESSICA TERRY

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

(916) 272-4170

 Jessica.Terry@parks.ca.gov

LISA FERNANDES

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

(916) 203-1271

Lisa.Fernandes@parks.ca.gov

ROSS WOOLLEY

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

(916) 272-4167

Ross.Woolley@parks.ca.gov

DEBBIE AVERY

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

(916) 204-7632

Deborah.Avery@parks.ca.gov

MARIA A. OLMOS

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

(916) 272-4166

Maria.Olmos@parks.ca.gov

KATIE BUESCH

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

(916) 639-4587

Caitlyn.Buesch@parks.ca.gov

AMANDA ALBERTS

ADMIN SUPPORT

(916) 628-0943

Amanda.Alberts@parks.ca.gov

AUDITS

SYLVIA HUNTER CHIEF, AUDITS OFFICE  (916) 657-0370 Sylvia.Hunter@parks.ca.gov