Grants Contacts

For general inquiries regarding the Grants Program, please email the OHV Grants email at OHV.Grants@parks.ca.gov.

MANAGEMENT STAFF

JENN GRADY GRANTS MANAGER  (916) 324-3788 Jenn.Grady@parks.ca.gov

MATT WHAMOND

GRANTS COMPLIANCE SUPERVISOR

 (916) 272-4165

Matt.Whamond@parks.ca.gov

 

COMPLIANCE UNIT

ETHAN MATHES

COMPLIANCE OFFICER / RECREATIONAL TRAILS PROGRAM

 (916) 215-8074

Ethan.Mathes@parks.ca.gov

JOSH LIEBSCHER

COMPLIANCE OFFICER

(916) 639-4812

Joshua.Liebscher@parks.ca.gov

NANCY SAECHAO

COMPLIANCE OFFICER

(916) 539-5047

Nancy.Saechao@parks.ca.gov

 

ADMINISTRATION UNIT

If you are unsure who your Agency’s Grant Administrator is, please refer to Grant Administrator Agency Assignment List.

 

JESSICA TERRY

GRANT ADMINISTRATOR

(916) 272-4170

 Jessica.Terry@parks.ca.gov

DEBBIE AVERY

GRANT ADMINISTRATOR

(916) 203-1271

Deborah.Avery@parks.ca.gov

ARMANDO TAMAYO

GRANT ADMINISTRATOR

(916) 549-3218

Armando.Tamayo@parks.ca.gov

MADELINE ADAMS

GRANT ADMINISTRATOR / RTP ADMINISTRATOR

(916) 272-4166

Madeline.Adams@parks.ca.gov

PAUL HART

GRANT ADMINISTRATOR

(916) 272-4167

Paul.Hart@parks.ca.gov 

AUDITS

JASDEEP UPPAL CHIEF, AUDITS OFFICE  (916) 657-0370 Jasdeep.Uppal@parks.ca.gov