2011/2012 Public Comments to Preliminary Applications


Please click on an agency to view the public comments received for that agency's preliminary application. All agencies submitting preliminary applications are listed below and only those agencies shown in blue received public comments.

USFS - Angeles National Forest
USFS - Cleveland National Forest
USFS - Eldorado National Forest
USFS - Humboldt-Toiyabe National Forest
USFS - Inyo National Forest
USFS - Klamath National Forest
USFS - Lake Tahoe Basin Management Unit
USFS - Lassen National Forest
USFS - Los Padres National Forest
USFS - Mendocino National Forest
USFS - Pacific Southwest Region
USFS - Plumas National Forest
USFS - San Bernardino National Forest
USFS - Sequoia National Forest
USFS - Shasta-Trinity National Forest
USFS - Sierra National Forest
USFS - Six Rivers National Forest
USFS - Stanislaus National Forest
USFS - Tahoe National Forest

USFS - Angeles NF - Patrol District
USFS - Cleveland NF - Patrol District
USFS - Eldorado NF - Patrol District
USFS - Humboldt-Toiyabe NF - Patrol District
USFS - Inyo/San Bernardino NF - Patrol District
USFS - Klamath/Modoc NF - Patrol District
USFS - Lassen/Plumas NF - Patrol District
USFS - Los Padres NF - Patrol District
USFS - Mendocino NF - Patrol District
USFS - Sequoia NF - Patrol District
USFS - Shasta-Trinity/Six Rivers NF - Patrol District
USFS - Sierra NF - Patrol District
USFS - Stanislaus NF- Patrol District
USFS - Tahoe/Lake Tahoe Basin Management Unit NF - Patrol District

Alameda County Sheriff's Office
Alpine County Sheriff's Office
Amador County Sheriff's Office
Butte County Sheriff's Office
Calaveras County Sheriff's Department
City of California City
City of Hesperia
City of Hesperia Police Department
City of Porterville Parks and Leisure Services
City of Tulare Recreation Parks and Library Department
Colusa County Sheriff's Office
El Dorado County Sheriff's Department
El Dorado County Transportation Department
Fresno County Sheriff's Department
Humboldt County Sheriff's Office
Imperial County Sheriff's Office
Inyo County Sheriff's Department
Kern County Sheriff's Office
Lake County Sheriff's Office
Lassen County Sheriff's Department
Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
Los Angeles Police Department/Valley Traffic Division - Off Road Unit
Madera County Sheriff's Department
Mendocino County Sheriff's Office
Mono County Sheriff's Department
Napa County Sheriff's Office
Nevada County Sheriff's Office
Plumas County Sheriff's Office
Ridgecrest Police Department
Riverside County Sheriff's Department
San Benito County Sheriff's Office
San Bernardino County Sheriff's Department
San Diego County Sheriff's Department
San Joaquin County Sheriff's Department
Santa Clara County Parks and Recreation Department
Sierra County Sheriff's Office
Siskiyou County Sheriff's Department
Stanislaus County Parks and Recreation Department
Stanislaus County Sheriff's Department
Ventura County Sheriff's Department
Yolo County Sheriff's Department
Yucca Valley Police Department